Hello To Everybody In Room 6!

Dear Room 6 

Since the last time I saw you lots of things have happened, like getting fish, new plants and lots more. Everything is going nice and smoothly in my new school.  I already have lots of new friends. One of my friend’s name is Piper who is one of my best new friends. And the school is walking distance so my brother and I can walk to school. We have a mailbox which means we don’t have to drive to the post office. Out the back we have a giant swimming pool and a nice warm spa. Last Saturday my family and I bought some new fish. First we had to get some gravel. My brother and I chose multicolours. Then we had to choose some fish. We were thinking about getting some goldfish. We ended up getting six fish and a filter.On the way home I whispered to the fish,” You are going to a good home.” When we arrived back home I looked after the fish while dad went to go clean the gravel. Finally we got to pour the fish into the fish tank. And that’s how you will find them from now on!  

On Friday I had a disco with the years 1, 2, 3 and 4s. It was my first disco with all my new friends. IT WAS SO GOOD!!!!!!

I THINK MRPS ROCKS!!!!!   You guys are so lucky you get iPads  and I don’t !

Here is a question for Ava and Keale

How is it going at taekwondo without my brother and I?

Can’t wait to see you guys in the school holidays!!!

 I hope all is going well in Margaret River and you all enjoyed having me there.

Love with all her heart

Alexis  

4 thoughts on “Hello To Everybody In Room 6!

  1. Hi Alexis –
    It’s lovely to hear from you. We have been wondering how you were going up in Perth. Today all the Year 3s went on an excursion but I’ll let Room 6 students tell you all about it. You can probably read about it and see photos on Dolphinkids soon. Look out for comments from students soon….
    Mrs Veary 🙂

  2. It was nice to hear from you and we really miss havimg you in our class. We like the sound of your fish. Your house sounds cool with a pool and spa. Write again soon!
    Love Room 6. 😎

  3. It was good hearing from you and we miss having you in our class. Your fish sounded great. Your house sounds cool with the spa and pool. Write soon.
    Love from Room 6 😎

  4. Hey Alexis I have done a post for you on my blog go check it out. Anyway I hope you are having a great life in Perth Alexis. 😆 😎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *